SPIRALIZER…you complete me!

I have a new love and his name is Paderno… Paderno spiralizer and he makes my life complete! I don’t know whether I love watching the spirals of veggies flow quickly through his sharp blades or eating the quick and super easy meals he gives me. Either way, he makes yummyΒ recipe options, especially if you’re trying to lose your Christmas weight *thanks a lot sugar cookies and eggnog*

The spiralizer is really easy to use, you select a blade according to how thick or thin you want your veggie noodles, attach your vegetable and turn the handle and watch your beautiful noodles filling your plate!

For my dish, I kept it really simple. I spiralized zucchinis, carrots and onions. Then I sliced some garlic cloves. Sir fry the garlic, with kosher salt and red pepper flakes in a little olive oil and then add your noodles and cook until the texture is to your liking! Easy peasy and oh so yummy!!

My quick and super easy veggie noodles
My quick and super easy veggie noodles
8 thoughts on “SPIRALIZER…you complete me!

Leave a Reply

