Omlette

I was actually afraid of making omelettes until my friend Jae and her family visited us a while ago. She made it so simple, I watched her like a hawk and now I can finally say that I have never destroyed an omelette since! I’ve even gone onto creating my own fillings! My absolute favorite is a spicy sausage, baby spinach, caramelized onion and mozzarella omelette!

*no omelettes were harmed in the making of this post…not until after anyway MUHAHAHAAAA*

image

One thought on “Omlette

Leave a Reply

