AVOCADO SALAD

I stumbled across three recipes today and they all looked so delicious that I had to try it! I’ve been trying to eat healthier and I’m on the search for easy and delicious recipes. I ate this salad for dinner with turkey that I seasoned with spicy taco seasoning mmmhmmmm!

Here’s the recipe

1 lb Roma tomatoes

 1 English cucumber 

1/2 medium red onion, sliced 

2 avocados, diced 

2 Tbsp extra virgin olive oil or sunflower oil 

Juice of 1 medium lemon (about 2 Tbsp)

 1/4 cup (1/2 bunch) cilantro, chopped

1 tsp sea salt or 3/4 tsp table salt 

1/8 tsp black pepper 

DIRECTIONS 

Gently stir all the ingredients together, add the salt and pepper just before serving.

2 thoughts on “AVOCADO SALAD

Leave a Reply

